Winter Wonderland

Some photos out in the snow yesterday.

We got good exercise making it through about 2 feet of snow.

It was truly beautiful. 

If you live somewhere warm and have not experienced the snow you are missing something special. 

I may complain about it but there are moments it is so beautiful and peaceful.

Especially if I am home and have no where to go.

Sledding is a great time. 

I sat back in the snow.

It was cold against my back but I felt so warm from all the exercise. 

I took some photos of the sky.

Getting a little exercise and enjoying life!!ImageImageImage

Image

 

3 thoughts on “Winter Wonderland

  1. The joy on your son’s face is just beautiful and heart-warming! I’m guilty of complaining – it’s no fun travelling to work, walking along the street when it’s snowed and it’s cold. You reminded me that there is much happiness to be found in mother nature too – if we just stop and enjoy it 🙂

Leave a Reply

