A Giant Plateau

pla·teau (Merriam Webster Dictionary)

noun \pla-ˈtō, ˈpla-ˌ\

: a large flat area of land that is higher than other areas of land that surround it

: a period when something does not increase or advance any further

So I have scaled some high peaks to get to my goals.

I stand on a top of of a mountain looking out at the valley. And I have to let you know the top of this mountain is pretty flat. 

I have officially reached a plateau!!!

I begin to refocus. Looking for that next big mountain to climb.

What will be my next goals? 

I would like to be close to losing 50 pounds and down to a size 12. 

I am repacking my gear and getting the supplies ready for this time.  This climb is going to be very steep and treacherous.  I feel the anticipation boiling inside myself.

Are you guys ready for my next steps? This plateau is going to kill me,

Onward and upward.

Leave a Reply

