I fumbled

I think I played worse than the Broncos. I decided to indulge in pizza with some greasy wings. Then I had a beer or two. Chips.

Stepped on the scale and gained!!!

I changed my game plan quickly. I rallied myself and began to do the things I needed to do. I exercised at half time by dancing with Bruno Mars(Thought his halftime show was great!).

The game was over by the first half so I developed my strategy for Monday.ย  I got organized and into the zone.

My healthy snacks were packed for tomorrow. Carrots, blueberries and some cherry tomatoes. My water supply has been replenished.ย 

Exercise class with be a super workout!!

Coach I am ready to go!!

2 thoughts on “I fumbled

  1. Yay! I call that a success – you had a bump, but you got over it very quickly and you got focused again. As for dancing at halftime – what a great idea!! I didn’t watch the game but saw his performance after – thought it was great too ๐Ÿ™‚ Here’s to a fabulous week!

Leave a Reply

