Perfect

Image

2 thoughts on “Perfect

  1. Love it!
    I am finding out more and more daily just how our bodies only respond to love and understanding, and not criticism and negativity. I spent years doing just that, criticizing, full of self-hatred. One day in a private session I had with a therapist, who specialized in eating and weight disorders, she explained the principle to me. If I wouldn’t say that to my sister or daughter (if i had one) then I shouldn’t say it to myself, and so on. It all made sense. I was like “Why didn’t I think of this??: lol
    I spent a long time in therapy with her, I just stopped using the healthy living principles upon marrying and stuff.
    Anyhoo, great quote!
    Hope you have a great day! Much love~!
    -Mandi

Leave a Reply

