My blogging partner

So I sit down to write a masterpiece but I can’t.

Why? Writers block? No!

It’s my black cat!!! Gizmo

My cat decides it needs love and is laying on top of the keyboard. 

I am wondering why the screen keeps moving and beeping. Gizmo is leaning on the enter button.

Gizmo is truly my blogging partner. Every day I am typing he’s on the desk trying to whisk me away from my writing. He will take his paw & touch the screen when he sees the cursor whizzing by.

It’s a real pain but I he’s pretty special as you can see!!!

Always upset that I’m blogging & not paying attention to him!!!

Image

One thought on “My blogging partner

Leave a Reply

