Miss Piggy & Kermit the Frog

Ok so I was fat as a child. Boys delighted in making fun of me. But I was also a lot bigger than the boys my age in the neighborhood. If one got out of line I would rough them up.
My poor cousin Chris took the brunt of the punishment. I didn’t get to him very often(He was pretty fast!!!) but when I did he was in for it. I would grab him and throw him or give him a karate chop like Miss Piggy. The best was when his mom opened the door one day and he went flying by when I threw him across the room. My sister laughed and said it reminded her of Kermit & Miss Piggy!!! I stood up for myself!!! Sorry Chris!!!!

Leave a Reply

