First workout: check.

awesome!!!!!

Confessions of a REAL Weight Loss Journey.

Image

I had my first workout last night and it was good. No, it was great. Sure it was hard work and I sweated my butt off but it gave me such a rush.

 I used to go on the elliptical daily and would watch a tv series but I stopped the workouts when I was eight months pregnant and never got back into doing it as a daily routine. I did it occasionally. Very occasionally, like maybe ten times since I had my son. He is now 16 months old. I’m not sure why I stopped, well I know why I stopped, being eight months pregnant and then later having a c-section to recover from. But I’m not sure why I didn’t get back into the daily workout routine when I could. I even bought myself a new elliptical for my 30th birthday in hopes of being inspired or motivated…

View original post 209 more words

Leave a Reply

