My Inspiration

I think in life you have a person that makes life rewarding and gives you a feeling of purpose. This is my son who is seven. He’s one of the reasons I want to lose weight. I get scared at times I will die due to my health because I’m fat and leave him without me. There is not a moment that goes by that I do not think of him!!! He has the best smile you have ever seen that lights up a room. He loves life and is very smart. I have made a promise to myself I will beat all of my health concerns and maintain a healthy weight so that I can continue to be his mommy!!!

One thought on “My Inspiration

Leave a Reply

